Seitenanfang

Unternavigation im Bereich: Vereine

Vereine

Hier erhalten Sie die wichtigsten Informationen zu unseren Ortsvereinen.

A

Anglerclub „Geduld“
Peter Frey
Weißenthurmer Straße 2c
56220 Urmitz
Tel. (02630) 6487
PeterFreyPF@web.de

ATA-Sport Urmitz e.V.
Ömer Turgut
Ulmenweg 19
56220 Urmitz
jt24.turgut@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/AtaUrmitz/

Arbeiterwohlfahrt
Ernst Schupp
Hauptstr. 41
56220 Urmitz
Tel. 02630/7089
www.awo-koblenz.de

C

CDU-Ortsverein
Joachim Hommer
Am Kirchentürmchen 21
56220 Urmitz
Tel: 02630 / 6387
jhommer@t-online.de
www.cdu-urmitz.de

D

Deutsche Pfadfinderschaft
Stamm St. Georg Urmitz
Johannes Grandmontagne
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 27

dpsg.urmitz@gmail.com
www.dpsg-koblenz.de

Deutsch-Französischer Freundschaftskreis
Klaus Lachmann
Am Kirchentürmchen 1
56220 Urmitz
Tel. (02630) 7058
klalach@web.de

F

Förderverein Grundschule
Sandra Oster
56220 Urmitz
foerderverein@grundschule-urmitz.de
www.grundschule-urmitz.de

Förderverein Handball
Manfred Kuhn
Kaiser-Heinrich-Str. 30
56220 Urmitz
Tel: 02630 / 84520
kuhn.urmitz@t-online.de

Förderverein Kindergarten
Nicole Huhn
Hauptstraße 11
56220 Urmitz
Tel. 02630-956246
nicole-huhn@gmx.de
kita-urmitz.de

Frauenchor Rheinperle
Margret Aßenmacher
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 16a
56220 Urmitz
Tel. (02630) 84424

rheinperle-urmitz@hotmail.de
www.frauenchor-rheinperle.jimdo.com

Frauengemeinschaft „St. Georg“
Hiltrud Alke
Im Hofacker 44
56220 Urmitz
Tel.: 02630-4098
alke.urmitz@t-online.de
Rheindoerfer-Pfarreien.de

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Urmitz
Wehrführer
Norbert Oster
Blumenstraße 4
56220 Urmitz
Tel. (02630) 84555
oster.norbert@t-online.de
www.feuerwehr-urmitz.de

J

Junggesellenverein
Peter Kirch
Am Kirchentürmchen 13
56220 Urmitz
kpeterkirch@gmx.de
www.de-de.facebook.com/JGVUrmitz

K

Karnevalsgesellschaft Grün-Weiß e. V.
Reinhold Pohl
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 8a
56220 Urmitz
Tel.: 02630/965357
vorsitz@kg-urmitz.de
www.kg-urmitz.de

Kirchenchor „Cäcilia“
Martina Klemens
Römerstraße 4
56220 Urmitz
Tel.(02630) 84230
m-klemens@t-online.de
Rheindoerfer-Pfarreien.de

Kolpingsfamilie
Heinz-Wolfgang Heil
Gartenstr. 29
56220 Kaltenengers
Te.: 02630 / 84847
info@kolping-urmitz.de
www.kolping-urmitz.de

Kraftfahrerverein Urmitz 1953 e. V.
Mike Otto
Hellenpfad 11
56220 Kettig
Tel. 02637-9422576
miketigger1972@t-online.de

M

Männerchor 1887 Urmitz-Rhein e. V.
Uwe Britz
Schubertstraße 2
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
Tel. 02630-6992
vorsitzender@mc-urmitz.de
info@mc-urmitz.de
www.mc-urmitz.de

Möhnenverein Urmitz e.V.
Petra Hommer
Kaiser-Heinrich-Str. 68
56220 Urmitz

Tel.: 0 26 30 / 69 88

petra.hommer@gmx.de

Musikverein Urmitz e.V.
Klaus Richard Both
Junkerstück 1a
56220 Urmitz

Tel.: 0 26 30 / 76 72

bothshaus@t-online.de
www.mv-urmitz.de

O

Obst- und Gartenbauverein
Joachim Hommer
Am Kirchentürmchen 21
56220 Urmitz
Tel. (02630) 6387
jhommer@t-online.de

ÖRMSER MUSEUM e.V.
Gerhard Keßler
Im Hofacker 23
56220 Urmitz
Tel. 962545
info@örmsermuseum.de
www.örmsermuseum.de

R

Radsportverein RSC Rückenwind
Jürgen Theis
Im Widdum 11
56220 Urmitz
Tel.: 02630/7577
RSC-Rueckenwind-Urmitz@gmx.de

Rasse-Kaninchen-Zuchtverein
Peter Hoefer
Im Lehpfad 15
56220 Urmitz
Tel.: (02630) 6192
www.kaninchenzuechter-rheinland-nassau.de

Rotes Kreuz
Manfred Kuhn
Kaiser-Heinrich-Straße 30
56220 Urmitz
Tel. (02630) 84520

kuhn.urmitz@t-online.de
www.mayen-koblenz.drk.de

Franz Feuerpeil
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 23
56220 Urmitz
Tel. (02630) 7691

S

SPD-Ortsverein
Marion Höfer
Kaiser-Heinrich-Straße 15
56220 Urmitz
Tel.: 0 26 30 / 7239
mhoefer-urmitz@web.de
www.spd-urmitz.de

Schifferverein
Friedhelm Repp
Rheinstraße 6
56220 Urmitz
Tel. (02630)
liane.dilg@superkabel.de

Spielmannszug 1955 Urmitz/Rh. e. V.
Markus Hoffend
Postfach 1108
56220 Urmitz
Tel.: 01751944445
markus.hoffend@googlemail.com

SV Urmitz
Sven Kreienbrock
Kaltenengerser Str. 3a
Tel. 7879
kontakt@svurmitz.de

Klaus Höfer (Vereinsmanager)
vereinsmanager@svurmitz.de
home.svurmitz.de

V

VdK
Marion Mertens
Hauptstraße 40
56220 Urmitz
Tel. (02630) 7855
josefmarion@hotmail.de
www.vdk.de

Vereinsringvorsitzende
Juliane Nieland
Gartenstr. 14
56220 Urmitz
Tel. 5072490
juliane.nieland@yahoo.com

Kontakt

Les-Noes-Platz 1
56220 Urmitz

Tel: (02630) 70 48
Fax: (02630) 96 93 61

E-Mail: info@urmitz.de

Bürostunden:
Montag und
Donnerstag:
17.00 - 19.00 Uhr
und
Mittwoch
17.00 - 19.00 Uhr
nach Vereinbarung